Reunion Committee


John L. McClellan High School
Class of 1981 – Reunion Committee
Ronnie Beggs - Financial Advisor
Sharon (Adams) Beggs - Contact Committee Co-Chair
Tracey (Cockmon) Williams - Friday Nite Chair
Jeff Falls - Friday Nite Committee
Lisa (Gentry) Basil - Website Administrator and Contact Committee Co-Chair
Pete Hornibrook - Saturday Nite Committee
Doug Kirkpatrick -
Kim (Nichols) Morris - Friday Nite Commitee
Toni (Noles) Boydson - Saturday Nite Chair
Louise (Shaneyfelt) Roitz - Treasurer
Jamie (Stancil) Lee - Decorations
To Contact the Committee, please go to the "Contact Us" tab on the Home Page. 
We are already looking forward to our next gathering.  If you would like to be involved, we would love to have you join in the planning.  Just say the word and you are in!